Sponsors



Gold Sponsor

B&L Wholesale Supply, Inc.
Brian Mack
Corporate Sales Manager
1 Bud Mill Drive
Buffalo, NY 14206
Office: (716) 853-2600
Moblie: (716) 913-8756
bmack@blwholesale.com

 

Centimark Corporation
Michael Panzarella
Branch Manager
256 Two Mile Creek Road
Tonawanda, NY 14150
mike.panzarella@centimark.com
(716) 877-7779
www.centimark.com

 

P.O. Box 407
Lake View, NY 14085
Michael Farrell
Business Development Manager
Office: (716) 627-1182
Mobile: (716) 474-403
mike.farrell@constellation.com

 

Ronald Papa
President
One NFA Park
Amherst, NY 14228
rpapa@nfa.com
(716) 689-7700

 

Raymond E. Kelley, Inc.
Ronald C. Schlegel
President
33 Main Street
Bowmansville, NY 14026
(716) 684-3550
Fax (716) 684-3554
rschlegel@rekelley.com
www.rekelley.com

 

John R. Greene, RPA
100 Corp. Pkwy, Suite 500
Amherst, NY 14226
jgreene@uniland.com
(716) 834-5000
www.uniland.com

 

Ciminelli Real Estate Corporation
Zach Melas

Director of Procurement
350 Essjay Road
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 631-8000
zmeals@ciminelli.com

 



Silver Sponsor

Steve Vanuga
Regional Vice President
Adjusters International//Basloe, Levin & Cuccaro
56 Waverly Street
Springville, NY 14141
Office: (716) 592-3080
Mobile: (716) 803-0264
svanuga@aiblc.com

 

Richard Serra
President and CEO
Allpro Parking, LLC
465 Washington Street, Suite 105
Buffalo, NY 14203
(716) 849-7275
rserra@allproparking.com

 

Jeff Embow, MHA
Service Manager

Grove Roofing
131 Reading Street
Buffalo, NY 14052
jeff@groveroofing.com
(716) 828-1870
www.groveroofing.com

 

Joe Lops
Business Development Manager
3230 Union Road
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Mobile: (716) 228-2056
JoeL@janitronicsinc.com

 

Meghan Panepinto
Energy Consultant
165 Lawrence Bell Drive, Suite 120
Williamsville, NY  14221
Office: 716-630-6774
Fax: 716-630-6744
 MThoin@nfrinc.com
www.nfrinc.com

 

Joe Hickman
Sales and Municipal Accounts Manager
4746 Model City Road
Model City, NY 14107
(716) 427-5331
joeh@modern-corp.com

 

Charlie Griffasi
Concrete Innovations Inc.
567 Exchange Street, Suite #1
Buffalo, N.Y. 14210
Office – 716-696-6161
Cell – 716-228-0265
Certified Certi-shine Installer
Specializing in Concrete Polishing, Concrete Staining and Counter Countertops
www.concreteinnovationsinc.com

 



Bronze Sponsor

 

Emily S. McNulty
Sales & Marketing Manager
97 Evans Street
Hamburg, NY 14075
(716) 646-6684
emily.servpro8217@verizon.net

 

 

Jennifer McLear-Sullivan
Owner

 

Great Lakes Building Systems, Inc.
Jennifer Wojdan
116 Gruner Road
Buffalo, NY 14227
(716) 892-5253 Ext. 115
jlwojdan@glbs-techweb.com

 



Website Sponsor