Board of Directors

President

Andrea Harvey
Parkland Professional Park, LLC
e-mail: harveyar@parklandprofessionalpark.com

1st Vice President

Michele Messina
TM Montante Development
e-mail: mmessina@montante.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Jennifer L Aiple, MBA
Greater Buffalo BOMA
e-mail: info@bomabuffalo.com

Director

Joe Arlotta
MJ Mechanical Services, Inc.
e-mail: jarlotta@mjmechanical.com

Director

Jessica L Boeckel, LEED GA
Sinatra and Company Real Estate, LLC
e-mail: jessicab@sinatraandcompany.com

Director

Christopher Colvin
Wendel
e-mail: ccolvin@wendelcompanies.com

Director

Sarah Cudmore
Ciminelli Real Estate Corporation
e-mail: scudmore@ciminelli.com

Director

Stacey A Fonagy
National Fuel Gas Supply Corp.
e-mail: fonagys@natfuel.com

Director

Marty Houck
McGuire Development Co
e-mail: mhouck@mcguiredevelopment.com

Director

Michael Lawler
UNYTS
e-mail: mlawler@unyts.org

Director

Emily S McNulty
SERVPRO of the Southtowns
e-mail: emily.servpro8217@verizon.net

Director

Zach Melas
Ciminelli Real Estate Corp.
e-mail: zmelas@ciminelli.com

Director

Patrick Phillips, CPP
Allpro Parking, LLC
e-mail: pphillips@allproparking.com

Executive Director

Jennifer L Aiple, MBA
Greater Buffalo BOMA
e-mail: info@bomabuffalo.com



Paul Muck, LEED AP
Newmark Knight Frank
e-mail: paul_muck@praxair.com